Establishment of University-enterprise committee at UEH

The University of Economics of Ho Chi Min City has established the university-enterprise committee is a body composed of 25 members, including six automatic members, 12 elected members, and seven other members outside the university. The structure of the University Council members includes a) Automatic members include President and Secretary of Party Committee, Vice President, University Union President, and Secretary of the Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union. b) The elected members include faculty representatives. c) Other members include representatives of the Ministry of Education and Training and individuals operating in the fields of management, education – training, science-technology, production, and business-related to functions and mission of the university. The term of the University Council is five years.